Contact Us

GLACIAL PLAINS COOPERATIVE DIRECTORY

 543 Van Norman Ave., PO Box 47, Murdock, MN 56271  (320) 875-2811

Location   Toll Free Local Fax
Murdock Main Office & Grain 800-733-7055 320-875-2811 320-875-2813
Benson C-Store C-Store & Feed Store (Bagged Feed & Supplies) 320-843-3999 x 2 320-843-3999(2) 320-843-2899
Benson Shop Truck & Auto Repair & Tires 320-843-3999 x 1 320-843-3999(1) 320-843-3029
Benson Agro-Energy Center Fertilizers, Crop Protection, Seed, Crop Insurance, Gas, Fuels, LP, Grain Checks, CVEC and Services (same as Fertilizer Plant) 866-543-4820 or 800-697-5311 320-843-4820 or 320-842-5311 320-843-4002
Benson W. Elev. GPC & CVEC Corn Dlvy and Soybean Dlvy 800-733-7055 320-843-2563 320-843-2642
Murdock Agronomy Fertilizers, Crop Protection, Application, Seed   320-875-2810 320-875-4340
Appleton Bulk Fuels (Administered thru Benson) 800-697-5311 800-697-5311 320-843-4002
DeGraff Birdseed & Feed Mfg. 888-286-9607 320-843-5364 320-843-5384
Kerkhoven Grain Dlvy & Feed 800-733-7055 320-264-3831 320-264-2591
Milan Grain Dlvy, Bagged Feed 800-733-7055 320-734-4435 320-734-4437
Sunburg Grain Grain Dlvy & Feed & Seed 800-733-7055                320-366-3456              320-366-3875                     
Clontarf Agronomy Fertilizers, Seed, Crop Protection, Application   320-843-3949 320-843-3628

GLACIAL PLAINS COOPERATIVE STAFF
NAME E-MAIL PHONE # PHONE #
       
 Leif Carlson  
Benson Agronomy Manager
 lcarlson@glacialplains.com  320-843-4820  320-212-3586
 Terri Carlson
Grain checks/accting
 tcarlson@glacialplains.com  320-875-2811 (ext. 100)  800-733-7055
 Andrew Carruth
Sales Agronomist, Clontarf
 acarruth@glacialplains.com  320-843-3949  320-760-9556 (cell)
 Dan Clarke      
Murdock Grain Receiving
 danc@glacialplains.com  320-875-2811 (ext. 113)  800-733-7055
 Jon Connelly     
West Benson grain(CVEC)
 jconnelly@glacialplains.com  320-843-2563  320-843-2563
  320-808-7391 (cell)
 Vicki DeBoer 
Controller
 vdeboer@glacialplains.com  320-875-2811 (ext. 102)  800-733-7055
  320-808-4176 (cell)
 Judy Eystad
Energy/Agronomy Accting.
 jeystad@glacialplains.com  800-697-5311  320-842-5311
 Timm Gabrielson
Sales Agronomist, Murdock
 tgabrielson@glacialplains.com  320-875-2810  320-212-2549 (cell)
 Julie Jaeger       
Grain & CVEC checks, Accting.
 jjaeger@glacialplains.com  320-843-3285  320-843-3285
 James Johnson
Clontarf Location Manager
 jjohnson@glacialplainsc.om  320-843-3949  320-808-0839 (cell)
 Tracy Johnson
Clontarf Agronomy Support
 trjohnson@glacialplains.com  320-843-3949  320-843-6127
Doug Kavanagh
Grain Merchandiser and Grain Operations
dougkav@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 112) 800-733-7055
320-368-2168 (cell)
Craig Kavanagh
Grain Merchandiser
ckavanagh@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 108) 800-733-7055
320-905-3215 (cell)
 Janet Klang           
Accounting, Murdock Agronomy
 jklang@glacialplains.com  320-875-2810  320-297-0105 (cell)
 Joel James       
Safety and Regulation Manager
 jjames@glacialplains.com  320-875-2811 (ext. 250)  320-815-8460 (cell)
 Ryan Lee    
Milan Grain
 ryanl@glacialplains.com  320-734-4435  
 Karen Lindquist
Accounts Payable
 karenl@glacialplains.com  320-875-2811 (ext. 109)  800-733-7055
 Jesse Lundebrek
Sales Agronomist, Clontarf
 jlundebrek@glacialplains.com  320-843-3949  
 Tim Molden -
Benson Shop Manager
 tmolden@glacialplains.com  320-843-3999 (ext. 1)  320-304-9119 (cell)
 Janet Ohmacht   
Feed and Birdseed
 johmacht@glacialplains.com  320-843-5364  888-286-9607
 Diana Olson  
Benson Shop Accting.
 olsond@glacialplains.com  320-843-3999 (ext. 1)  320-843-3999 (1)
 Joseph Paulson
Sales Agronomist, Murdock
 joep@glacialplains.com  320-875-2810   320-295-6906 (cell)  
 Jane Saulsbury 
C-Store Manager
 jsaulsbury@glacialplains.com  320-843-3999 (ext. 2)   
 Randy Simmonds 
Feed and Birdseed Dept. Manager
 rsimmonds@glacialplains.com  320-843-5364  888-286-9607
  320-314-2050 (cell)
 Dustin Skogstad
Agronomy Operations Manager  
dskogstad@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810  320-444-1397 (cell)
 Lyndon Skogstad
Agronomy Division Manager
 skogstad@glacialplains.com  320-875-2810  320-220-7186(cell)
Steve Stassen
Kerkhoven feed & grain
sstassen@glacialplains.com 320-264-3831 320-264-3831
 Shaun Stottler
Energy Dept. Manager
sstottler@glacialplains.com 800-697-5311 320-424-3380 (cell)
 Jeff Syverson 
Sunburg Manager
 jsyverson@tds.net  320-366-3456  320-366-3456
 Tom Traen       
General Manager
 ttraen@glacialplains.com  320-875-2811 (ext. 111)  800-733-7055
 320-760-5647 (cell)
 Aaron Vadnais
Financial Services
 avadnais@glacialplains.com  320-875-2810  320-314-2320 (cell)
       

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message