Contact Us

 

GLACIAL PLAINS COOPERATIVE DIRECTORY

 543 Van Norman Ave., PO Box 47, Murdock, MN 56271  (320) 875-2811

Location   Toll Free Local Fax
Murdock Main Office & Grain 800-733-7055 320-875-2811 320-875-2813
Benson C-Store C-Store & Feed Store (Bagged Feed & Supplies) 320-843-3999 x 2 320-843-3999(2) 320-843-2899
Benson Shop Truck & Auto Repair & Tires 320-843-3999 x 1 320-843-3999(1) 320-843-3029
Benson Agro-Energy Center Fertilizers, Crop Protection, Seed, Crop Insurance, Gas, Fuels, LP, Grain Checks, CVEC and Services (same as Fertilizer Plant) 866-543-4820 or 800-697-5311 320-843-4820 or 320-842-5311 320-843-4002
Benson W. Elev. GPC & CVEC Corn Dlvy and Soybean Dlvy 800-733-7055 320-843-2563 320-843-2642
Murdock Agronomy Fertilizers, Crop Protection, Application, Seed   320-875-2810 320-875-4340
Appleton Bulk Fuels (Administered thru Benson) 800-697-5311 800-697-5311 320-843-4002
DeGraff Birdseed & Feed Mfg. 888-286-9607 320-843-5364 320-843-5384
Kerkhoven Grain Dlvy & Feed 800-733-7055 320-264-3831 320-264-2591
Milan Grain Dlvy, Bagged Feed 800-733-7055 320-734-4435 320-734-4437
Sunburg Grain Grain Dlvy & Feed & Seed 800-733-7055                320-366-3456              320-366-3875                     
Clontarf Agronomy Fertilizers, Seed, Crop Protection, Application   320-843-3949 320-843-3628

GLACIAL PLAINS COOPERATIVE STAFF
NAME E-MAIL PHONE # PHONE #
Tom Traen       
General Manager
ttraen@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 111) 800-733-7055
320-760-5647 (cell)
Doug Kavanagh
Grain Merchandiser and Grain Operations
dougkav@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 112) 800-733-7055
320-368-2168 (cell)
Craig Kavanagh
Grain Merchandiser
ckavanagh@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 108) 800-733-7055
320-905-3215 (cell)
Vicki DeBoer 
Controller
vdeboer@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 102) 800-733-7055
320-808-4176 (cell)
Aaron Vadnais
Financial Services
avadnais@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810 320-314-2320 (cell)
Joel James       
Safety and Regulation Manager
jjames@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 250) 320-815-8460 (cell)
Dustin Skogstad
Agronomy Operations Manager  
dskogstad@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810 320-444-1397 (cell)
Randy Simmonds 
Feed and Birdseed Dept. Manager
rsimmonds@glacialplains.com 320-843-5364 888-286-9607
320-314-2050 (cell)
Janet Ohmacht   
Feed and Birdseed
johmacht@glacialplains.com 320-843-5364 888-286-9607
 Leif Carlson  
Benson Agronomy Manager
lcarlson@glacialplains.com  320-843-4820 320-212-3586
Jeff Syverson 
Sunburg Manager
jsyverson@tds.net 320-366-3456 320-366-3456
Terri Carlson
Grain checks/accting
tcarlson@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 100) 800-733-7055
Ryan Lee     
Milan Grain
ryanl@glacialplains.com 320-734-4435 320-297-0105 (cell)
Steve Stassen
Kerkhoven feed & grain
sstassen@glacialplains.com 320-264-3831 320-264-3831
Jon Connelly     
West Benson grain(CVEC)
jconnelly@glacialplains.com 320-843-2563 320-843-2563
320-808-7391 (cell)
Tim Molden -
Benson Shop Manager
tmolden@glacialplains.com 320-843-3999 (ext. 1) 320-304-9119 (cell)
Karen Lindquist
Accounts Payable
karenl@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 109) 800-733-7055
Diana Olson  
Benson Shop Accting.
olsond@glacialplains.com 320-843-3999 (ext. 1) 320-843-3999 (1)
Shaun Stottler
Energy Dept. Manager
sstottler@glacialplains.com 800-697-5311 320-424-3380 (cell)
Judy Eystad
Energy/Agronomy Accting.
jeystad@glacialplains.com 800-697-5311 320-842-5311
Julie Jaeger       
Grain & CVEC checks, Accting.
jjaeger@glacialplains.com 320-843-3285 320-843-3285
Dan Clarke      
Murdock Grain Receiving
danc@glacialplains.com 320-875-2811 (ext. 113) 800-733-7055
Mike Maras          
Agronomy Sales, Benson
mmaras@glacialplains.com 866-543-4840 320-760-3006(cell)
Lyndon Skogstad
Agronomy Division Manager
skogstad@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810 320-220-7186(cell)
Janet Klang           
Accounting, Murdock Agronomy
jklang@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810  
Jane Saulsbury 
C-Store Manager
jsaulsbury@glacialplains.com 320-843-3999 (ext. 2)   
Joseph Paulson
Sales Agronomist, Murdock
joep@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810                 320-295-6906 (cell)   
Adam Wentzel
Sales Agronomist, Murdock
awentzel@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810 320-220-0287(cell)
Andrew Carruth
Sales Agronomist, Clontarf
acarruth@glacialplains.com
320-843-3949
 320-760-9556 cell)
Timm Gabrielson
Sales Agronomist, Murdock
tgabrielson@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810  320-212-2549 (cell)
James Johnson
Clontarf Location Manager
jjohnson@glacialplainsc.om 320-843-3949 320-808-0839 (cell)
Tracy Johnson
Clontarf Agronomy Support
trjohnson@glacialplains.com 320-843-3949 320-843-6127
Jesse Lundebrek
Sales Agronomist, Clontarf
jlundebrek@glacialplains.com 320-843-3949
 
Brock Tillman
Sales Agronomist, Murdock
btillman@glacialplains.com 320-875-2810 320-220-0243 (cell)

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message